Ames Free Library

"Where the Community Connects"

Contact Us

 

 

Ames Free Library 

53 Main Street

N. Easton, MA, 02356

Ph: 508-238-2000

Fax: 508-238-2980

 
       
  General Info/Reference   Circulation
  info@amesfreelibrary.org   circ@amesfreelibrary.org
  508-238-2000, Ext. 3   508-238-2000, Ext. 2 
       
  Administration   Children's Department
  admin@amesfreelibrary.org   kids@amesfreelibrary.org
      508-238-2000, Ext. 4
       
 

Executive Director

Uma Hiremath

uhiremath@amesfreelibrary.org

508-238-2000, Ext. 7

 

Assistant Director

Ian Dunbar

idunbar@amesfreelibrary.org

508-238-2000, Ext. 6

       

 

 


Head of Technology & User Experience

Jed T. Phillips

jphillips@amesfreelibrary.org

508-238-2000, Ext. 8

 

 

Circulation Supervisor

Joan Roan

jroan@amesfreelibrary.org

508-238-2000

       
 

Reference & Adult Services

Heather O'Leary

holeary@amesfreelibrary.org

508-238-2000

 

Youth Services Librarian

Whitney "Ms. Mimsy" Hasler

whasler@amesfreelibrary.org

508-238-2000, Ext. 4

       
 

Young Adult Librarian

Heather Hudnall

hhudnall@amesfreelibrary.org

508-238-2000, Ext. 4

 

Dev. Manager/Queset Rental

Marion Wingfield

mwingfield@amesfreelibrary.org

508-238-2000, Ext. 5